‘Collision with Teammate’ Lee Kwan-hee. … I’m sorry I’m not cool, but it hurts 

1 minute, 42 seconds Read

On the afternoon of the 10th, the ‘2022-2023 SKT A-Dot’ professional basketball Seoul SK-Changwon LG match was held at Jamsil Student Gymnasium in Seoul.

LG, with 14 points and 19 rebounds, won 85-61 with the performance of Marey, and kept second place.

LG put strong pressure on SK from the start of the first quarter. LG Lee Kwan-hee scored 8 points in the first quarter alone, and Marey took the lead with 6 rebounds.

22-12 in the 2nd quarter, 46 seconds into the 2nd quarter when LG was leading, Maray and Lee Gwan-hee, who were attacking from the LG camp that were attacking, collided without seeing each other hidden by the defender. Lee Kwan-hee fell to the court floor. He pointed to the area under his left eye in pain.

The match was played again. However, Lee Kwan-hee and Marey touched their faces and endured the pain that followed. LG coach Jo Sang-hyun called Lee Kwan-hee onto the court, and Marey patted Lee on the hand and shoulder as he headed to the bench to show his apology.

Of course, Marey didn’t necessarily do anything wrong. When Lee Kwan-hee and Marey collided with each other because their signatures were not matched, Lee Kwan-hee was shocked and complained of more pain, so Marey apologized. 슬롯사이트

Lee Kwan-hee was seen sitting on the bench in the 4th quarter, when the team had a clear lead, applying ice to a sore spot.

▲Lee Kwan-hee collapses on the court after colliding with teammate Marey.

After confirming their victory, the two left the court hugging as if nothing had happened.

Meanwhile, the All-Star Game, the largest festival in professional basketball, will be held at KT Sonicboom Arena in Suwon at 14:00 on the 15th. All seats (3,165 seats) are sold out within 3 minutes of starting ticket reservations, attracting great interest from fans. Various side events such as photo time with the top 10 players voted by all-star fans and autograph sessions with four Asian quota players (Lens Abando, Ronjay Avarientos, Sam Joseph Belrangel, and Dave Ildefonso) will also be held.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.